Staff - Child & Family Policy Center

Staff

 

Tywana Butts

Office Assistant
tywana@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 100 / Bio

 

Angelica Cardenas

Policy Associate
acardenas@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 111 / Bio

 

Michael Crawford 

Senior Associate and Fiscal Director
mcrawford@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 109 / Bio

 

Anne Discher

Executive Director
adischer@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 104 / Bio

 

Stephen Dykstra

Communication Associate
sdykstra@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 106 / Bio

 

Sheila Hansen

Policy Director
shansen@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 114 / Bio

 

Barbara Larson

Bookkeeper
bilarson@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 108 / Bio

 

Tricia Lyman

Office Manager
tricia@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 117 / Bio

 

Mary Nelle Trefz

Health Policy Associate
mnt@cfpciowa.org / (515) 280-9027 ext. 112 / Bio

 

 

© 2018 Child & Family Policy Center. All Rights Reserved.